Here is a list of all WCVA staff and the Senior Management Team

WCVA Senior Management Team

Ruth Marks, Chief Executive -
Phil Fiander, Director of Operations, Innovations and Business Development -
Anna Nicholl, Director of Strategy and Sector Development -
Sara Sellek, Assistant Director European Operations, Consultancy and Business Development -
Judith Stone, Assistant Director of Policy, Partnerships and Engagement -
Jocelyn David, Interim Director of Finance -

WCVA Staff and their teams

Office of the Chief Executive
Tracey Lewis, CEO's PA and Company Secretary -
Satinder Ahluwalia, Head of Human Resources -
Karen Timbrell, Human Resources Support Officer -

Jessica Williams, 3-SET Manager - Maternity cover

Janine Downing, 3-SET Manager - Maternity leave
Lilla Farkas, 3-SET Support Officer -
Catrin Davies, European Operations Communications Support Officer -

Business Development, Consultancy and Learning
Dewi Smith, Business Development, Consultancy and Learning Manager -
Sarah Ball, Innovation and Good Practice Support Officer -
Wendy Gilbert, Learning and Operations Support Officer -
Siobhan Hayward, Consultancy and Learning Officer -

Luke Mcmanus, Consultancy & Learning Administrator -

Eileen Kinsman, Catalyst Project Manager -
Richard Roberts, Catalyst Project Manager -
Rajma Begum - Sports Equality Cymru Project Manager -

Sally Rees, Delivering Transformation Grant Project Officer -

Communications and Public Affairs
Lynne Reynolds, Communications and Public Affairs Manager -
David Cook, Policy Officer -
Simon Dowling, Communications Support Officer -
Fiona Harris, TSPC Support Officer -

CRU and Safeguarding
Suzanne Mollison, Safeguarding Officer -

Environet Cymru
Clare Sain Ley Berry, Head of Environet Cymru -
Chloe Jenkins, Environet Cymru Administrator -

Julie Cull, Facilities Officer -

Darren Hollick, European Finance Manager -
Kelly Chamberlain, European Finance Officer -
Linda Phillips, Finance Administrator -
Brankica Terzic, Finance Officer -


Catherine Miller, Grant Funds Manager -

IB Grant and Verification
Tessa White, Head of IB Grant and Verification -
Sian Baker Maurice, Claims Officer -
Nicola Bethell, Assessment Support Officer -
Julie Bush, Assessment Manager -
James Nee Davies, Assessment Support Officer -
Mathew Dawe, Claims Process Support Officer -
Michael Dupree, Assessment Support Officer -
Caroline Hardy, Claims Process Support Officer -

Timothy Jones, Verification Process Support Officer -
Ann King, Verification Process Support Officer -
Danny Owen, Verification Process Support Officer -

Deborah Wilkins, Verification Process Support Officer -
Katherine Lancey, Assessment Support Officer -
Emma Manderson, Claims Administrator -
Angela Parkin, Assessment Support Officer -
AJ Perkins, Compliance Manager -
Livia Pietromarchi, Verification Process Support Officer -
Joan Turner, Claims Process Support Officer -
Huw Williams, Claims Process Support Officer -

Beverley Wheeler, Claims Process Support Officer -

IB Performance and Support
Gail Dervish, Head of IB Performance and Support -
Eleanor Jones, Performance and Support Manager -
Morgan Armstrong, Performance Officer -
John Butterly, Performance Officer -
Caroline Harries, Performance Officer Maternity Cover -
Gemma Robinson, Performance Officer -
Einir Roberts, Performance Officer -
Ian Howell-Morgan, Performance Officer -

Caryl Adams, Performance Officer -

ICT Support Officer -

Membership Services
Rhodri Jones, Head of Membership and Digital Participation -
Marc Jones, Helpdesk Administrator -
Rhodri Owain, Translation Support Officer -
John Raftree, Membership Administrator -
Diane Roberts, Information and Membership Support Officer -

Emma Waldron, Risk, Procurement and Governance Manager -
Kathryn Thomas, Monitoring and Reporting Support Officer -

Social Investment Cymru
Matthew Brown, Head of  Investment and Partnerships and Acting Chief Operating Officer of Social Investment (Cymru)  -
Alun Jones, Acting Head of Social Investment Cymru -
Rhys Meredith, Social Investment Cymru Project Officer -

Strategy and Sector Development
Kate Gobir, Events and Partnerships Support Officer -
Catrin Roberts, Events Administrator -

Fiona Liddell, Volunteering Development Manager -
Felcitie Walls - Volunteering Grants & Youth Development Manager -
Rhian Milcoy , Youth and Volunteering Support Officer -
Nicola Nicholls, Volunteer Development Support Officer -
Pratibha Patel, Youth and Volunteering Support Officer -