Here is a list of all WCVA staff and the Senior Management Team

WCVA Senior Management Team

Ruth Marks, Chief Executive - rmarks@wcva.org.uk
Phil Fiander, Director of Operations, Innovations and Business Development - pfiander@wcva.org.uk
Wilma Thomas, Director of Finance, Risk and Resources - wthomas@wcva.org.uk
Anna Nicholl, Director of Strategy and Sector Development - anicholl@wcva.org.uk
Sara Sellek, Assistant Director European Operations, Consultancy and Business Development - ssellek@wcva.org.uk
Judith Stone, Assistant Director of Policy, Partnerships and Engagement - jstone@wcva.org.uk
Jocelyn David, Assisant Director of Finance - jdavid@wcva.org.uk

WCVA Staff and their teams


Office of the Chief Executive
Tracey Lewis, CEO's PA and Company Secretary - tlewis@wcva.org.uk
Satinder Ahluwalia, Human Resources Manager - sahluwalia@wcva.org.uk
Karen Timbrell, Human Resources Support Officer - ktimbrell@wcva.org.uk

3-SET
Janine Downing, 3-SET Manager - jdowning@wcva.org.uk
Catrin Davies, 3-SET Communications Support Officer - cdavies@wcva.org.uk
Lilla Farkas, 3-SET Administrator - lfarkas@wcva.org.uk
Jessica Williams, 3-SET Officer - jwilliams@wcva.org.uk

Business Development, Consultancy and Learning
Amanda Williams, Head of Business Development, Consultancy and Learning - awilliams@wcva.org.uk
Dewi Smith, Business Development, Consultancy and Learning Manager - dsmith@wcva.org.uk
Beverley Wheeler, People and Places Officer - bwheeler@wcva.org.uk
Wendy Abel, People and Places Officer - wabel@wcva.org.uk
Sally Rees, People and Places Officer - srees@wcva.org.uk
Sarah Ball, Innovation and Good Practice Support Officer - sarahball@wcva.org.uk
Laura Dowds, Consultancy and Learning Administrator - ldowds@wcva.org.uk
Wendy Gilbert, Learning and Operations Support Officer - wgilbert@wcva.org.uk
Siobhan Hayward, Consultancy and Learning Officer - shayward@wcva.org.uk
Eileen Kinsman, Catalyst Project Manager - ekinsman@wcva.org.uk
Richard Roberts, Catalyst Project Manager - richardroberts@wcva.org.uk
Russell Todd, Communities First Manager - rtodd@wcva.org.uk
Danny Owen, Communities First Support Officer - dowen@wcva.org.uk
Nadia Brown, Communities First Administrator - NBrown@wcva.org.uk
Rajma Begum - Sports Equality Cymru Project Manager - rbegum@wcva.org.uk

Communications and Public Affairs
Lynne Reynolds, Communications and Public Affairs Manager - lreynolds@wcva.org.uk
David Cook, Policy Officer - dcook@wcva.org.uk
Simon Dowling, Communications Support Officer - sdowling@wcva.org.uk
Fiona Harris, TSPC Support Officer - fharris@wcva.org.uk
Jetske Germing, Open Government Wales Project Officer - JGerming@wcva.org.uk

CRU and Safeguarding
Suzanne Mollison, Safeguarding Officer - smollison@wcva.org.uk

Environet Cymru
Clare Sain Ley Berry, Head of Environet Cymru - cberry@wcva.org.uk
Chloe Jenkins, Environet Cymru Administrator - cjenkins@wcva.org.uk
Catherine Miller, Environet Cymru Manager - cmiller@wcva.org.uk

Facilities
Julie Cull, Facilities Support Officer - jcull@wcva.org.uk
Charlotte Gronow, Facilities Administrator - reception@wcva.org.uk

Finance
Darren Hollick, European Finance Manager - dhollick@wcva.org.uk
Kelly Chamberlain, European Finance Officer - kchamberlain@wcva.org.uk
Sarah Cole, Payroll Support Officer - scole@wcva.org.uk
Michelle Green, Finance Administrator - mgreen@wcva.org.uk
Linda Phillips, Finance Administrator - lphillips@wcva.org.uk
Brankica Terzic, Finance Officer - bterzic@wcva.org.uk

IB Grant and Verification
Tessa White, Head of IB Grant and Verification - twhite@wcva.org.uk
Sian Baker Maurice, Claims Officer - sbakermaurice@wcva.org.uk
Nicola Bethell, Assessment Support Officer - nbethell@wcva.org.uk
Julie Bush, Assessment Manager - jbush@wcva.org.uk
James Davies, Assessment Support Officer - jdavies@wcva.org.uk
Mathew Dawe, Claims Process Support Officer - mdawe@wcva.org.uk
Michael Dupree, Assessment Support Officer - mdupree@wcva.org.uk
Caroline Hardy, Claims Process Support Officer - chardy@wcva.org.uk
Timothy Jones, Verification Process Support Officer - tmjones@wcva.org.uk
Ann King, Verification Process Support Officer - aking@wcva.org.uk
Deborah Wilkins, Verification Process Support Officer - DWilkins@wcva.org.uk
Katherine Lancey, Assessment Support Officer - klancey@wcva.org.uk
Emma Manderson, Claims Administrator - emanderson@wcva.org.uk
Angela Parkin, Assessment Support Officer - aparkin@wcva.org.uk
AJ Perkins, Compliance Manager - aperkins@wcva.org.uk
Livia Pietromarchi, Verification Process Support Officer - lpietromarchi@wcva.org.uk
Joan Turner, Claims Process Support Officer - jturner@wcva.org.uk
Huw Williams, Claims Process Support Officer - hwilliams@wcva.org.uk

IB Performance and Support
Gail Dervish, Head of IB Performance and Support - gdervish@wcva.org.uk
Eleanor Jones, Performance and Support Manager - ejones@wcva.org.uk
Morgan Armstrong, Performance Officer - marmstrong@wcva.org.uk
John Butterly, Performance Officer - jbutterly@wcva.org.uk
Caroline Harries, Performance Officer Maternity Cover - charries@wcva.org.uk
Gemma Powles, Performance Officer - gpowles@wcva.org.uk
Einir Roberts, Performance Officer - eroberts@wcva.org.uk
Ian Howell-Morgan, Performance Officer - ihowellmorgan@wcva.org.uk

ICT
ICT Support Officer - ict@wcva.org.uk

Membership Services
Rhodri Jones, Head of Membership and Digital Participation - rjones@wcva.org.uk
Gareth Evans, IDRIS Administrator - gevans@wcva.org.uk
Marc Jones, Helpdesk Administrator - marcjones@wcva.org.uk
Rhodri Owain, Translation Support Officer - rowain@wcva.org.uk
John Raftree, Membership Administrator - jraftree@wcva.org.uk
Diane Roberts, Information and Membership Support Officer - droberts@wcva.org.uk

Risk
Emma Waldron, Risk, Procurement and Governance Manager - ewaldron@wcva.org.uk
Kathryn Thomas, Monitoring and Reporting Support Officer - kthomas@wcva.org.uk

Social Investment Cymru
Matthew Brown, Head of Social Investment Cymru - mbrown@wcva.org.uk
Alun Jones, Acting Head of Social Investment Cymru - ajones@wcva.org.uk
Rhys Meredith, Social Investment Cymru Project Officer - rmeredith@wcva.org.uk

Strategy and Sector Development
Kate Gobir, Events and Partnerships Support Officer - kgobir@wcva.org.uk
Catrin Roberts, Events Administrator - croberts@wcva.org.uk

Volunteering
Fiona Liddell, Volunteering Development Manager - fliddell@wcva.org.uk
Felcitie Walls - Volunteering Grants & Youth Development Manager - fwalls@wcva.org.uk
Rhian Milcoy , Youth and Volunteering Support Officer - rmilcoy@wcva.org.uk
Nicola Nicholls, Volunteer Development Support Officer - nnicholls@wcva.org.uk
Pratibha Patel, Youth and Volunteering Support Officer - ppatel@wcva.org.uk
Althea Cooley, Step Up to Serve & Youth Campaigns Administrator - acooley@wcva.org.uk