Vote now for the Most Admired organisation! (below)

Nominations are now closed for the Third Sector Awards Cymru 2016, but you can still have your say...


Vote for your Most Admired organisation

The Award for the most admired organisation, our most prestigious category, honours the most respected organisations in Wales for their inspirational work and the causes they represent. We're asking you to decide who will take home the trophy this year by voting for your favourite.

The nominees

To find out more about each nominee and why they've been nominated, please click on the group below.

Awel Aman Tawe

Cardiff People First

Darwin Centre

Fair Treatment for the Women of Wales

The Fern Partnership

Headway Cardiff

Penparcau Community Forum

The Roots Foundation Wales

Siop Pwllglas

Soroptimist International Wales South

YMCA Swansea

Please click here to cast your vote!

Polls close 13 January 2017 and the winner will be announced at our Third Sector Awards Cymru ceremony in February.

Terms and conditions

You may only vote once and for one group. Any suspected manipulation of the voting system will be investigated and may result in votes being discounted, as well as possibly leading to disqualification of the nominee in extreme cases. All voting is anonymous. Wales Council for Voluntary Action (WCVA) is collecting personal data in order to maintain the integrity of this poll, and that data will be used for the administration of the voting procedure. Information provided to WCVA will not be disclosed to any other person, organisation, or third party, or used for any other purposes.

Read more about the awards and last year's winners here

Supported by
Class Networks 



Class Networks are supporting the awards for the 9th consecutive year.